top of page

Congratulations to  Olivia Brodzinsky and Ryan Politis who won the following awards at the 2023 Tasmanian Theatre Awards

The final nominations for the 2022 Tasmanian Theatre Awards have now been published on the Theatre Council of Tasmania website.  We are pleased to confirm the following nominations for the Launceston Players.

Theatre Award Nominations.png

Theatre Council of Tasmania

Congratulations are due to the following winners of Tasmanian Theatre Awards 2022.

Tia Landeg.jpeg
Janice molyneux.jpeg
Amanda Phillips.jpeg
Terry Ryan.jpeg
bottom of page